Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Skylarker Charter Fishing Trip is back for the 2018 season!

May 19 @ 5:00 am - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on 06/17/2018 at 5:00am

One event on 07/14/2018 at 5:00am

One event on 08/18/2018 at 5:00am

One event on 09/16/2018 at 5:00am

One event on 10/13/2018 at 5:00am

Hosted by 87FSS Outdoor Recreation (ODR), $50/person for Active Duty Military/Dependents; $65 for all other DoD ID holders.

Detailed info sheet provided sign up. This trip is appropriate for ages 6 and up. Price includes round trip transportation, fishing fare, poles and all bait. Cast into the Frequent Fisherman Loyalty Program and save this summer! Buy 3 fishing trips at once and save 20%! Active Duty Military only $120 for 3 trips, DoD ID holders only $155 for 3 trips. Transportation departs FSS ODR, bldg. 6045 Doughboy Loop promptly at 5:15am, returning no later than 5:00pm. FSS Outdoor Recreation charters the 70' Skylarker fishing boat for an exciting day of fishing for whatever the mighty Atlantic has to offer! Bring tip money for the mate and FSS ODR will provide the coolers for your catch. Personal plastic coolers are okay and participants must provide their own food/drinks. 609.562.6667 or 609.562.4208.

Trip Dates  /  Sign Up Deadlines:

Saturday, May 19 - Sign up by Thursday, May 17
Sunday, June 17 (Father's Day) - Sign up by Thursday, June 14
Saturday, July 14 - Sign up by Thursday, July 12
Saturday, August 18 - Sign up by Thursday, August 16
Sunday, September 16 - Sign up by Thursday, September 13
Saturday, October 13 - Sign up by Thursday, October 11

Venue

FSS Outdoor Rec (ODR) at Doughboy Loop
Bldg. 6045 Doughboy Loop NJ United States
Phone:
609.562.6667 / 4208
Website:
https://gomdl.com/activities/outdoor-recreation/

Get a Text!